COLLEGE AND SCHOOLS

DEPARTMENT WEBSITE (https://aurora.edu/academics/collegesschools/)

At Aurora University, academic programs are organized into three colleges, each which contain several schools:

College of Education and Social Work

- School of Education
- School of Social Work
- College of Health and Sciences
 - School of Health Sciences
 - School of Natural Sciences, Technology, and Math
- College of Liberal Arts and Business
 - Dunham School of Business
 - School of Humanities
 - · School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
- School of Nursing